Inactivating Practitioner Records

Inactivate practitioner records instead of deleting them.

About this task

Inactivating a practitioner from the User Database does not delete their record, their history of using Clinical, or any patient data they recorded.

Procedure

  1. In the User Database, select the practitioner you want to inactivate.
  2. Click Make Inactive > Yes.

Results

The practitioner is inactivated.