Inactivating Users

Inactivate non-clinical users instead of deleting them.

About this task

Inactivating a non-clinical user in the User Database does not delete their record, their history of using Clinical, or any data they recorded.

Procedure

To inactivate a user:
  1. In the User Database, select the user you want to inactivate.
  2. Click Make Inactive > Yes.

Results

The user is inactivated.